Click to Download this Powerful Song "IFUNANYA" By Yadah. An awesome Love Song for the season.

Corey Voss & Madison Street Worship – Songs of the House FREE ALBUM DOWNLOAD 

Corey Voss & Madison Street Worship - Songs of the House FREE ALBUM DOWNLOAD 

Download Zip Album Corey Voss Songs of the House

Check Out this new Album by Pastor Corey Voss, the writer behind “I Got Saved” and “Praise The King” and the voice behind the popular “God Who Moves The Mountains”, Corey follows his critically acclaimed Songs Of Heaven & Earth album (over 17 million streams) with Songs Of The House.

This new, live project delivers 10 new congregational songs from Voss while introducing his churchs creative team, Madison Street Worship, representing the young and growing Gateway Church of middle Tennessee. Songs Of The House delivers just that new songs of worship and praise penned around themes of belonging, family, healing and freedom in Christ. The album reignites a revival fire in the hearts of the saints while commissioning a new generation to carry the Gospel.



1. Praise Your Name // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Liberator (feat. Annalise Bush) // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Across the Earth // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Holy Places (feat. Harley Rowell) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Found Your Love (feat. Annalise Bush) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. More Than Anything (feat. Olivia Calderwood) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. We Know There’s More // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lay Me Down (feat. Jenna Transki & Lee Bataller) // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. We’ve Won (feat. Mary Faxon) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. We Come (feat. Michaela Barrett) // DOWNLOAD MP3


If You Love What We are Doing and Want to Support Us:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here