Download Donnie McClurkin A Different Song Album

Multiple GRAMMY®, Stellar, and Dove Award-winning Gospel icon Donnie McClurkin releases his new album, A Different Song (CamDon Music/RCA Inspiration), available for download Below. A Different Song marks the eighth solo album released from the legendary singer, songwriter, and producer, and features the poignant singles “Not Yet” and “There Is God.”

McClurkin, who penned eight songs and recorded most of the album live, has created eleven tracks that offer hope, breakthrough, and encouragement including “Pour My Praise On You,” “Let It Go,” “His Ways,” and more. Download Album Below;

Track List

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3 I Will Call Upon the Lord
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3 Worship Medley [Days Of Elijah, How Great Is Our God, Our God, Nobody Greater]
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3 Pour My Praise On You
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3 Every Tribe
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3 There Is No Question
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3 There Is God
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3 Let It Go
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3 His Ways
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3 Not Yet
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3 All to the Glory of God
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3 I Won’t Complain

Leave a Reply