Click to Download this Powerful Song "IFUNANYA" By Yadah. An awesome Love Song for the season.

Henrisoul – BOW (Black or White) Free Download

Henrisoul - BOW (Black or White) Free Download

Henrisoul BOW (Black or White)

Urban gospel recording Artist Henrisoul releases his anticipated debut album aptly titled B.O.W, meaning Black Or White, Available now to stream/purchase at various digital outlets. The 13-track project boasts guest appearance by Frank Edwards, Cobhams, Mike Abdul, Nosa and more, as well as production from the best hands.

Also Check: MUSIC: Carvin Winans – Once in a Lifetime

Black Or White is a well thought out album which combines worship and Afro-beat as contrasting styles when honoring God. The White side (written in White font over Black background) consists of 6 great worship songs, while the contrasting Black Side lists the energetic Afro-beat tunes.


B.O.W Tracklisting

  1. In the Name (feat. The Vessel)
  2. Deredu
  3. Take Over
  4. Eze Jesus (feat. Gabriel Eziashi)
  5. When God Speaks (feat. Frank Edwards)
  6. Halleluyah (feat. Cobhams Asuquo)
  7. Shalaye (feat. Mike Abdul & Nolly)
  8. Jaya (feat. Mastercraft)
  9. Calvary
  10. No Fear (feat. Nosa)
  11. Onyeoma (feat. Nimix)
  12. Unconditional (feat. Nikki Laoye)
  13. Badman (Bonus Track)

If You Love What We are Doing and Want to Support Us:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here