Download James Fortune Dream Again Mp3 zip Album 

James Fortune Dream Again : Multiple Award winning artiste and GRAMMY Award nominated artist James Fortune announces the release of his new project “Dream Again,” to be released this summer on August 23rd, via FIYA World / Entertainment One.

“This album is written to inspire others to not only dream again but to dream bigger than ever. To not settle for the known and proven path but to take the road less traveled. To fire fear and hire faith. My prayer is that these songs will reignite that passion and desire inside of you to Dream Again” – James Fortune

Track List

1. Download Mp3 It’s Gonna Happen (feat. Zacardi Cortez)

2. Download Mp3 I Am (feat. Deborah Carolina)

3. Download Mp3 Dream Again (feat. Todd Galberth)

4. Download Mp3 All I Want (feat. Minon Sarten)

5. Download Mp3 Alright

6. Download Mp3 It Will All Work Out

7. Download Mp3 It Will All Work Out (Reprise) Ft. Keith “Wonderboy” Johnson)

8. Download Mp3 Nobody Like Jesus (feat. Lisa Knowles Smith)

9. Download Mp3 No Filter

10. Download Mp3 It’s In You (feat. Minon Sarten)

11. Download Mp3 Prayer Saved My Life (feat. D’Shondra Perry & Zacardi Cortez)

12. Download Mp3 Can’t Live (U)


Leave a Reply