Jesus Boys Prayer To Testimony Mp3 Download 

Jesus Boys – Prayer To Testimony: Christian all-male Music Band, Jesus Boys, début new 16-track album titled: PRAYER TO TESTIMONY.

‘Prayer to Testimony’ is a collection of songs of Thanksgiving, Love, Evangelism and much more by the Jesus Boys as God has turned all our prayers to testimony in this past year, this album is meant to return all the glory to Him.

Jesus Boys is a group of Christian young men who have taken it upon themselves to preach the gospel via music and also reach out to this generation in songs. Their first single and video ‘Prayer To Testimony’ is a song meant to give all the glory to God for the past year.


Holy Ghost Take Over
2. Dominion Featuring Toyosi
3. Day By Day
4. Sing Halleluyah
5. Do Me Something
6. Blessings
7. Focus
8. Zoputam
9. Prayer To Testimony // DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Maramma
11. Money Rush
12. My Bomb (A Love Song) Featuring Toyosi
13. Ogene Do
14. One Day
15. This Abuja
16. What The Lord Can Do


SonsHub Latest Updates

You don't want to miss our Latest Music Updates!

Join 7,753 other subscribers



1. Yadah - Free Of Charge 2. Mercy Chinwo - Akamdinelu 3. Simeon Maro - Falling In Love 4. Solomon Lange - Jehovah Reigns 5. Yadah - Ifunanya 6. Lauren Daigle - You Say 7. Travis Greene - Good and Loved Ft. Steffany Gretzinger 8. Judikay - Song Of Angels (Ndi Mo zi) 9. JJ Hairston Ft. Mercy Chinwo - Excess Love (Remix) 10. Moses Bliss - Too Faithful


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here