Download WordPress Themes, Happy Birthday Wishes
Home / Gospel Music / MUSIC:: Vertical Worship – Real Thing Ft. Sean Curran (Live)

MUSIC:: Vertical Worship – Real Thing Ft. Sean Curran (Live)

Love is sharing

Vertical Worship announces the release of their latest project, Bright Faith Bold Future, available April 6th. This live album is their sixth release with Essential Worship/Provident Label Group/Sony Music since 2012.

You can preview what to expect from the new record with the release of the first single, “Real Thing.” This track features Sean Curran and is available for instant download to those who pre-order the album on iTunes. You can also watch a live performance of “Real Thing” below.

Bright Faith Bold Future Track Listing
1 Open the Gates
2 Yes I Will
3 Over All I Know
4 Hallelujah Amen (feat. Jon Guerra)
5 My Defense
6 Real Thing (feat. Sean Curran)
7 All Hail the King
8 After Your Heart
9 Strength of My Life
10 Shelter (feat. One Sonic Society)
11 Goodness

Watch & Listen To ‘Real Thing’ Below:

pre-order the album

About Nony

Nony is a fresh young Jesus Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *