• 6

Click to Download this Powerful Song "IFUNANYA" By Yadah. An awesome Love Song for the season.

Todd Dulaney Unwraps “To Africa With Love” Album Cover and Tracklist 

Todd Dulaney Unwraps

Todd Dulaney is looking to make quite the splash with his forthcoming project, ‘To Africa With Love.’ Arriving in stores on March 15, 2019, the LP’s official album cover has been unwrapped (above) and tracklisting for the LP – which you can find below. ‘To Africa With Love’ is the follow-up to 2018′s ‘Your Great Name,’ and is preceded by lead single ‘You’re Doing It All Again.’

‘To Africa With Love’ Tracklisting

  1. Dance In The Rain
  2. Your Great Name
  3. The Anthem
  4. Victory Belongs To Jesus
  5. Let It Flow
  6. You’re Doing It All Again
  7. King of Glory
  8. Consuming Fire
  9. Free Worshipper
  10. Unchurched Remix ft. Q Parker

Click here to pre-order ‘To Africa With Love’ !



1. Yadah - Free Of Charge 2. Frank Edwards - Chioma 3. Simeon Maro - Falling In Love 4. Solomon Lange - Jehovah Reigns 5. Yadah - Ifunanya 6. Lauren Daigle - You Say 7. Taros - Yours Sincerely 8. Judikay - Fountain 9. JJ Hairston Ft. Mercy Chinwo - Excess Love (Remix) 10. Moses Bliss - Too Faithful

If You Love What We are Doing and Want to Support Us:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here